Addo - Eastern Cape
ChairpersonJudy Bouwer
Contact(083) 610-1090
Emaileudora@imaginet.co.za
SecretaryJim Green
Contact(084) 36-8781
Emailjimgreen@mweb.co.za
LocationNA
GPS-25.12346, 32.12346
Meeting DateNA
Camdeboo - Eastern Cape
ChairpersonJohan Bouwer
Contact(082) 776-0257
Emailjohan@rupertwines.com
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Karoo - Eastern Cape
ChairpersonJapie Claassen
Contact(083) 724-7916
Emailkaroobirding@beaufortwest.net
SecretaryArina Steyn
Contact(082) 457-1973
Emailarinasteyn@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Mountain Zebra - Eastern Cape
ChairpersonWillem Olivier
Contact(083) 702-5218
Emailwjolivier@mymtnmail.co.za
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Free State - Free State
ChairpersonPaul Colditz
Contact(082) 414-5359
Emailadmin@fedsas.org.za
SecretaryWimpie Jonker
Contact(082) 459-6908
Emailwdj@yebo.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
East Rand - Gauteng
ChairpersonAndre Pezzutto
Contact(082) 561-0833
Emailandre.pezzutto@gmail.com
SecretaryMarietjie Vosloo
Contact(072) 641-3756
Emailmarietjievosloo99@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Highveld - Gauteng
ChairpersonGerhard Kotze
Contact(071) 609-9266
Emailgerhard.kotze@bwmr.co.za
SecretaryLizet Kotze
Contact(082) 494-0695
Emailgdkotze@mweb.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Johannesburg - Gauteng
ChairpersonPeter Brooks
Contact(083) 325-4792
Emailpeterkb@safrican.net
SecretaryGail Bico
Contact(082) 684-1266
Emailgabico@webmail.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Johannesburg South - Gauteng
ChairpersonFarouk Hassen
Contact(082) 560-7647
Emailfarouk@honoraryrangers.org
SecretaryYusuf Dockrat
Contact(083) 625-6379
EmailYusuf.dockrat@t-systems.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Magaliesberg - Gauteng
ChairpersonPhillip Venter
Contact(082) 901-8933
Emailphillipv@axxess.co.za
SecretaryFrancois Wolfaardt
Contact(083) 660-2593
Emailj.francois.wolfaardt@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Midrand - Gauteng
Chairperson
Contact
Email
SecretaryNorma Sharratt
Contact(082) 77-9 07
EmailMidrand@honoraryrangers.org
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Pretoria - Gauteng
ChairpersonCedric Hapgood-Strickland
Contact(072) 478-8215
Emailcedriclynne@lantic.net
SecretaryLynne Hapgood-Strickland
Contact(082) 439-5703
Emailcedriclynne@lantic.net
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Vaal Driehoek - Gauteng
Chairperson
Contact
Email
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Vaal Triangle - Gauteng
ChairpersonAndries Mans
Contact(072) 856-1179
Emailandriesmans@icon.co.za
SecretaryAlida Samons
Contact(083) 302-0239
Emailsamons@vodamail.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
West Rand - Gauteng
ChairpersonSimon Ridge
Contact(083) 602-6540
Emailsimon@leagroup.co.za
SecretaryNorma Gardiner
Contact(011) 476-3057
Emailnormagardiner7@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
KwaZulu Natal - KwaZulu Natal
ChairpersonEugene Joubert
Contact(078) 268-2424
Emailjouberteg@mweb.co.za
SecretaryCraig Hewitt
Contact(084) 549-5123
Emailhewittcraig87@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Bushveld - Limpopo
ChairpersonQuintin Vermaak
Contact(082) 496-3823
Emailquintin.vermaak@palabora.co.za
SecretarySanet Putter
Contact(081) 551-0646
Emailsanet@nicsa.co.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Letaba - Limpopo
ChairpersonThandi Mazibuko
Contact(082) 803-9819
Emailmazibukotf@ledet.gov.za
SecretaryDambuza Magomani
Contact(079) 332-2222
EmailDambuza.Magomani
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Limpopo - Limpopo
ChairpersonMartin Venter
Contact(015) 298-8085
Emailmventer@atbaudit.co.za
SecretaryHelen Bosman
Contact(084) 589-0125
Emailhelenbsmn@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Marakele - Limpopo
Chairperson Marius Ferreira
Contact(071) 605-7352
Emailmarius@warthoginn.co.za
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Waterberg - Limpopo
ChairpersonSusan Otto
Contact(082) 572-1632
Emailsusan.otto@exxaro.com
SecretaryNadia van Staden
Contact(079) 591-0453
Emailnadiavs@lepfet.edu.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Lowveld - Mpumalanga
Chairperson
Contact
Email
SecretaryLeslie Coleman
Contact(082) 498-9882
Emailleslcoleman@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Bankenveld - North West
ChairpersonHarry Pieterse
Contact(082) 87-3 88
Emailharry_pieterse@hotmail.com
SecretaryWillemien Smit
Contact(082) 732-1741
Emailwillemien.smit@hotmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Augrabies - Northern Cape
Chairperson
Contact
Email
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Diamantveld - Northern Cape
ChairpersonMathilda Swanepoel
Contact(072) 211-0538
Emailmathilda.swanepoel2015@gmail.com
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Kalahari - Northern Cape
Chairperson
Contact
Email
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Virtual - Virtual
ChairpersonDalene Preston
Contact(082) 773-6299
Emaildpreston@hyperlink.co.za
SecretaryValerie Stephens
Contact(002) 772-9564
Emailvgstephens@aol.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Agulhas - Western Cape
ChairpersonWilliam Eliot
Contact(082) 854-6276
Emailwilliame@brinkheath.co.za
SecretaryElrina Versfeld
Contact(084) 35-0410
Emailelrina.versfeld@capetown.gov.za
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Boland - Western Cape
ChairpersonPhil Viljoen
Contact(082) 909-2954
Emailphilvil@absamail.co.za
SecretaryCarl Gerber
Contact(083) 751-4418
Emailcarlgerb@iafrica.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Bontebok - Western Cape
Chairperson
Contact
Email
Secretary
Contact
Email
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Table Mountain - Western Cape
ChairpersonDiane Brooks
Contact(078) 341-9410
Emaildianebrooks.hr@gmail.com
SecretaryAlison Joy
Contact(083) 378-0488
Emailalisonjoy000@gmail.com
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Tsitsikamma - Western Cape
ChairpersonNick Coetzee
Contact(082) 570-7522
Emailnickcoetzee649@gmail.com
SecretaryOkkie Binneman
Contact(082) 491-8018
Emailockiebin@telkomsa.net
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
West Coast - Western Cape
ChairpersonHein Kotzee
Contact(082) 349-2044
Emailhein.kotzee@everitt.co.za
SecretaryElbeth Le Roux
Contact(082) 899-8616
Emailebleroux01@telkomsa.net
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA
Wilderness - Western Cape
ChairpersonMarthinus Schoeman
Contact(083) 300-7017
Emailskoenman@telkomsa.net
SecretaryChristine Thomson
Contact(082) 606-0062
Emailthomsonc@telkomsa.net
LocationNA
GPSNA
Meeting DateNA