The South African National Parks

SANParks is short for the South African National Parks.


SANParks is a parastatal organisation responsible for the management of South Africa's twenty one national parks. Some of the world's best known and most spectacular wildlife areas are included in these parks. Here we can mention parks such as the world famous Kruger National Park, Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park and Table Mountain National Park.


For more information on SANParks and the national parks we manage, please visit: